MUSIC: iSHi – Spring Pieces

5-6-2015 4-26-27 PM

Stockholm based producer iSHi has finally dropped his mixtape, Spring Pieces. You might have heard the first track, an absolute banger with Pusha T called “Push it”.

Spring Pieces
1. We Run (Feat. Raekwon)
2. iSHi Feat. Tinie Tempah & Pusha T – Push it (Remix)
3. Who Is He (Feat. G Fresh, Fekky & Yungun)
4. Luck (Feat. Mary Don Dave)
5. Dawn (Feat. Astrid S)
6. Long Gone (Feat. Georgia Ku)
7. Let You Down (Feat. Noonie Bao)
8. Game Over
9. Creep Up (Feat. Kardinal Offishall)
10. Get My Money (Feat. Soleil Kamara)
11. Glow (Feat. Grace Tither)
12. Come Closer (Feat. Prince Prime)
13. Ricochet (Feat. Liza Owen)
14. Find Home (Feat. Soleil Camara)

The record itself features an eclectic group of guests including Raekwon turning in a guest verse:

You can download it, along with the best in your trap music needs, from DatPiff here.