NEW MUSIC: Jamie xx – Sleep Sound



Jamie xx has just announced a new release with two tracks, ‘Sleep Sound’ and ‘Girl’, which will be out on May 5, 2014 from Young Turks. This announcement comes during his 25-show run with The xx at New York’s Park Avenue Armory.

It’s been three years since Jamie xx released his popular solo debut single “Far Nearer“. He’s scheduled to DJ at Zeitgiest, Verboten, New York on March 28.

Young Turks have just dropped a little taster. Listen here to the chilled, laid back vibes of ‘Sleep Sound‘.