MIX: Run P. – future’sexstrapsounds


With the recent and rapid emergence of the “trap” there has been a ton of music that has been heavily overlooked.  Run P.’s future’sexstrapsounds covers the Trapical spectrum of sounds on the sensual side of the hi hat.  With A$AP Rocky, Sango, Diplo, XXYYXX, and more, future’sexstrapsounds is equipped with everything you need for a good time with that special someone…even if it’s only one night.  The only thing missing is the condoms…so strap up and # Stay Gold.

Checkout “future’sexstrapsounds” and make sure that hit that download button.

1. Alone – XXYYXX
2. Loftcries – Purity Ring
3. Get Lit – A$AP Rocky
4. SipSlow – Mess Kid
5. Blueberry (MORRI$ Remix) – Danny Brown
6. Bricks (Tommy Kruise Remix) – Lunice
7. Thuggish Ruggish (DJ Sliink Remix) – Bone Thugs N Harmony
8. Ladies in The Back (Feat. Teki Latex) – Star Slinger
9. Clap Your Hands (Diplo Remix) – SIA
10. Ungirthed – Purity Ring
11. Purple Kisses – A$AP Rock
12. Sempre – Sango
13. London Flexin – High-Klassified
14. Sweet Nothing (Diplo & Grandtheft Remix)
15. Down4U – Kaytranada & Sango
16. Are You That Somebody (Hucci Girl Remix) – Aaliyah
17. Birthday Sex (Yarin Lidor Remix) – Jeremih
18. Climax (Flosstradamus Diplo Remix) – Usher
19. Punch Drunk Love – Teams vs. Star Slinger
20. Girls on Stage – DOM KENNEDY
21. Owe Me (Ta-Ku Remix) – Sango