VIDEO: Kate Boy – Northern Lights

Northern Lights, the debut EP from trending four-piece synth-pop outfit Kate Boy, is available now on independent labelIAMSOUND Records.Β Kate Boy, comprised of Australian singer-songwriter Kate Akhurst (vocals), Hampus Nordgren Hemlin, Oskar Sikow EngstrΓΆm, and Markus Dextegen, produced Northern Lights themselves. In addition to the title track, the EP includes a B-side, β€œIn Your Eyes,” as well as two different remixes of the former.

Checkout the video for “Northern Lights” below and you can learn more about Kate Boy here.