NEW MUSIC: Twilight – Dag Savage

Dag Savage, comprised of Exile and Johaz, are preparing to drop their first EP on January 15th via Dirty Science / Fat Beats. The EP features 4 brand new tracks featuring guest appearances from Aloe Blacc, Murs, and Co$$ in addition to a couple of remixes. The EP will be sold digitally as well as a limited edition 12″ vinyl, limited to 500 pieces.

Enjoy the first audio leak from the upcoming EP, for the track “Twilight” below and you can download the track for free here.