VIDEO: Reptile Youth – Dead End

Danish electro-punk duo Reptile Youth has released a new video for single “Dead End”, the fifth in a series of videos previewing their forthcoming self-titled debut produced by Dave M. Allen (The Cure, Sisters of Mercy) and Marc Ralph (Hot Chip), to be released October 23rd on hfn music (Kasper Bjørke). The band brought its extremely raucous live set to the US over the weekend, playing its very first stateside shows.