NEW MUSIC: Dark Time Sunshine – A Walk In The Park

Earlier this month,Dark Time Sunshine announced their new album, ANX, which will be released on July 24th via Fake Four, Inc. The album includes features from Aesop Rock, P.O.S., and Busdriver, among others, and although the duo, comprised of Grayskul (Rhymesayers) rapper Onry Ozzborn and producer Zavala, have yet to release the album’s official first single, today, they’re excited to release an official album B-Side, with the song “A Walk In The Park.” Check out Dark Time Sunshine’s “A Walk In The Park” below and you can download it for free here.