NEW MUSIC: Jonti – Sine and Moon

Download: Jonti – Shine and Moon

We’ve been following rising Stone’s Throw artist Jonti for a while now. The South African/Australian signee has been making some rather amazing atmospheric music of late, and this free album is just a collection of some tracks he made before his debut Twirligig. I’m loving what I’m hearing here, but my favorite is the rework of Nightshift in Blue. Check it. (via Dipped)

01. Saturday Night Songs
02. Red On Green
03. Confused Birds
04. Nagoya Train Station 3AM
05. Nightshift in Blue (Alternate Version)
06. Koi Moon’s Daughter Pt II
07. By This Shore
08. Flesh Of Morning
09. Lost Machines
10. Young Wildebeest
11. Nagoya Interlude
12. Moon Goddess
13. Sugar High
14. Lovers Stone (Alternate Passaros)
15. Vendas Newly Won Dream (Bonus Track)