MIXTAPE: DJ Brainchild – 10-Year Letter: An Aaliyah Anniversary + Tribute Mix (Free Download)

DJ Brainchild has put together one of the best Aaliyah Tribute mixes filled with album cuts, b-sides, remixes, guest appearances, and soundtrack contributions.  There are so many reasons why we love Baby Girl, the songs on this mix are just a few of the reasons why.  It’s  still hard to believe that its been 10 years since that unfortunate plane crash that claimed the lives of Aaliyah, Luis Morales III, Eric Forman, Anthony Dodd, Scott Gallin, Douglas Kratz, Christopher Maldonado, Keith Wallace and Gina Smith.

 1. Intro
2. If Your Girl Only Knew
3. Come Back In One Piece (feat. DMX)
4. A Girl Like You (feat. Treach)
5. Hot Like Fire
6. Loose Rap
7. Those Were The Days
8. Are You Ready
9. Try Again
10. Back & Forth
11. Rock The Boat
12. At Your Best (You Are Love)
13. It’s Whatever
14. One In A Million
15. We Need A Resolution (feat. Timbaland)
16. Heartbroken
17. Death Of A Playa
18. Are You That Somebody
19. Man Undercover
20. John Blaze
21. 4 Page Letter

Download: 10-Year Letter: An Aaliyah Anniversary + Tribute Mix