AUDIO: B.O.B. Live From Coachella (Full Performance)

Download: B.O.B. Live From Coachella (Full Performance)

If you’ve ever seen B.O.B. live then you know that he’s one of the most talented rappers in the game right now. The guy mixes everything from Southern hip-hop, new school, acoustic alt-soul, and now….pop into his sets effortlessly flowing through all styles without looking back.

We first profiled B.O.B. back in 2008 and I’m glad to see that his album, The Adventures of Bobby Ray is dropping today, and early buzz predicts that it might be one of the best selling hip-hop albums this year.

Thanks to the great blog All The Way Live, we have the full set of Bobby Ray’s Coachella performance, which took place last week in Indio, California. Enjoy.

1.) Airplanes
2.) Surprise Me
3.) Haterz Everywhere
4.) Top of The World
5.) Generation Lost
6.) Goodnite
7.) Out of Time
8.) Created A Monster
9.) Satellite
10.) No Mans Land
11.) Don’t Let Me Fall
12.) I’ll Be In The Sky
13.) Nothin On You
14.) Voltage (ft. Playboy Tre)