New Music: Zero 7 – Everything Up (Zizou)

Zero 7

Zero7Everything UP (Zizou)

September 9th will mark the U.S. release of the 4th studio album from Zero 7 entitled “Yeah Ghost”.  Everything Up (Zizou), the first cut made available through the bands website, highlights the duos penchant for forward-thinking electroacoustic soul and their emphasis on songwriting above “production” which makes them stand out and endure amidst the ever-growing sea of  “chill out” impostors.  The album will feature vocals from Eska Mtungwazi, Martha Tilston and Rowdy Superstar.