Cop This: My Crew Be Unruly Vinyl


More from the glorious My Crew Be Unruly party soon, but I wanted to post this because I was just cued into the fact that Unruly Records is dropping a special edition My Crew Be Unruly 2 vinyl in two weeks! The collection of Unruly artists include DJ Class, Scottie B, Cousin Cole and the Chavy Boys. This might be the hottest wax release I’ve seen all year and I’m negotiating on how to add it to my collection. Order info to drop soon via Flamin’ Hotz.  (via FiftyOneFiftyOne)


A1. DJ Class – I Don’t Give A Fuck
A2.Ultra Nate feat DJ Class – Hey DJ
A3.Say Wut – Go Off Wit It
A4.Uncle Jesse – Stricker

B1. Emynd – We Gon Make It
B2. Chavy Boys – Weirdo
B3. Scottie B – Sis
B4. Scottie B – Makin A Livin
B5. Cousin Cole – Swag On